22, indeed!

Posted: July 12, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

And yes! Another year to celebrate  life! Indeed this day is filled with joy.

I suck in planning about what will happen on my birthday, because honestly, it’s hard to decide where and how to celebrate when people close to your heart is not in one specific place. It was about half past 9 when I finally decided to stay home, invite some friends and have a little party.

I am thankful to have my mom who initiated this plan and who made much effort in preparing, everything; and of course to my dad for the budget, my friends in highschool, my workmates, my relatives & people who greeted my in my social networks. And lastly, to the Lord. Bringing me into this world, I am truly blessed to be with a great&supportive family, very fun&true friends, kind relatives and to my new list, my workmates who guided me in my nursing life experience. I have been through a lot, but I have gained much making what I am now.

Yes, I am now 22 and inch by inch, I am starting to fulfill my bucket list of dreams. I am truly blessed this year and indeed, it’s the start of something MORE of ME.

 

Image

Cake from dad for her Princess 🙂

Image

The early birds and my SKPH ER family with my Uncle Ali, Mam El, Kuya Mars, Kuya Aiman and Ate Ivy 🙂

Image

Image

Beloved Andang&Jacalan cousins!

Image

LOOK UP cousins!

Image

Highschool Buddies Jimlyne, Cherry and Jennylou 🙂

Image

My ever beloved forever boyfie, I mean, girlfie Yasing!

Image

FAMILY ❤

Image

It’s official, I’m 22!

WELL, HAPPY 22ND BIRTHDAY TO ME! Let me just sing this,

I don’t know about you, but I just turned 22, everything will be alright, you keep me next to you. God is right beside me, and my family too; everything was fun tonight and I’ll keep dancing cos I’m 22. 🙂

Leave a Reply

