Nurse into a Teacher for Juniors

Posted: July 23, 2013 in Experience
Tags: , , , , ,

Hello everyone! I miss blogging however I don’t have that much spare time to do so because of my busy schedule and my busy life.

Well, as of now I just got hired as an ESL teacher for korean junior students! I just had my day 1 with my 6 students today and it was really a tiring but memorable and amazing experience! Well, watch out for my upcoming blog about my whole experience and some students!

Love you all!
Xoxo, Teacher Princess 🙂

20130723-230153.jpg
This is actually my 1:1 classroom, my desk and my mini office, I should say 🙂

Leave a Reply

