Mon Amour

Posted: June 2, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags:

My lips paint a smile whenever I see you;

My heart skips a beat whenever you say I love you;

My mind keeps on saying, “Hey don’t you think its too fast do you?”

But I can’t help it, my heart is captured by you.

 

I just met you a couple of weeks but felt like I know you my whole life;

What gets more exciting is you want me to be a part of your life;

I can’t afford to say no; I know you are the one I’ve been waiting my whole life;

With you by my side, that’s how I want to spend the rest of my life.

 

Being away from each other is quite a challenge;

But I hope you’ve got a whole bunch of patience;

I believe absence makes the heart grow fonder;

Hey, this will not take longer, because I know we will be together, until forever.

 

 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

