November be like -month 6 to infinity

Posted: November 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

november2 It warms my heart to see him getting along well with my family. HE IS A PART OF OUR FAMILY.

Happy selfie for Kalimudan Festival! A night full of photographs, street food dinner moments, and PERYAAAAA makahurot kwarta!hahahahaha!

november1

This photo got me speechless.

Finally we made it halfway!

Just a happy couple deeply inlove with each other that not anyone or anything can tear us apart.

When I get speechless I’m having thoughts, which means I am reminiscing, and of all good things happened and I know will be happening, I can’t help but just stop, reminisce, imagine, look forward and smile.

Oh how wonderful you are, My Lord!

Leave a Reply

